fashion: burberry shearling aviator.

19 Sep

NATURAL SHEARLING FUNNEL NECK AVIATOR JACKET . . .

Need I say any more?

Ok well, yes.  I covet this jacket – there a few items which will leap off the catwalks, and into your sub-concious, and this my friends is one of them.  So my main task for the week is to get my ass down to the burberry store (which thankfully is a five minute walk from my office) and try it on, then go through the painful process of trying to talk myself out of buying it, before talking myself into buying it . . . Oh what to do . . .

To share my pain I’ve added the images above.  Or you can shop it here.  I should warn you though, the $4795 price tag isn’t easy to swallow . . . and yup, we’re well aware that the Reiss Haines jacket from my earlier post (see it here) has the same look and feel, but c’mon.  It’s just not Burberry!

AP.

Leave a Reply

