fashion: burberry millitary jumper . . .

25 Sep

So we’re off on our hols’ tomorrow.  Its been a super busy week with following the events happening in Milan, and although I’m super dissapointed I’ll miss the start of the last of the big 4 in Paris one thing did console me yesterday.

My new Burberry jumper.  So I went full steam ahead to purchase the shearling aviator I’ve had my eye on since like forever whenI was distracted by this little number, you can se it above at the shoe, and below on my bed.  Needless to say I left without the aviator, but at a fraction of the cost I did manage to skip down the road and pick a a sweater from Prada too – well.  There is a recession on after all!

AP.

2 Responses to “fashion: burberry millitary jumper . . .”

  1. ciaraLE September 27, 2010 at 04:33 #

    Uhm…yes please???!!!

    can you please post a pic of you in that?! I bet you pull it off better! 🙂

    Do you a think a girl could pull it off…maybe with some ankle boots??

    • amarige panache October 2, 2010 at 19:59 #

      OK – I wore it on holiday on my day 3 – but completely forgot to take a photo. Check my new Prada one though . . . I promise to take a photo of me wearing both – and I’ll let you know when I do!

Leave a Reply

