life: ap. is on holiday . . .

26 Sep

So.  After a rather hectic day dragging my ass around Bond Street yesterday (breakfast at cecconis, lunch automat, gucci, prada, burberry) It was a good thing that we had a holiday to recover.  Off then to the Il Saraceno Grand hotel in Amalfi, where we checked in today and headed straight to the beach . . .

So, it being a holiday I thought I’d take a few days away, which is annoying being the start of Paris Fashion week – but rest assured we’ll have lots of photos to share on our return, and to get me started here’s a couple we took today.  Top you’ll see AP. relaxing in the reflection of the LV monogram sunglasses – what a way to relax . . .  and below of the view around Amalfi from the terrace in my hotel room.  Yeah – it’s picture perfect.

wish you were here . . .

AP.

4 Responses to “life: ap. is on holiday . . .”

  1. ciaraLE September 27, 2010 at 04:36 #

    I bet you wish I was there too 😉

    I am a tad bit jealous…..eick.

  2. itsstrangelyme September 27, 2010 at 08:30 #

    Gorgeous view…
    I hope you’re really soaking in the sun, I miss it already.

    • amarige panache October 2, 2010 at 19:57 #

      Yeah it was amazing, but don’t worry – I’m now back in cold London – and have to wait five months to see the sun again here in England!

Leave a Reply

